top of page

Greetings from Pastor Ken!

Updated: Jul 7, 2020

Welcome to the new South Fulton United Methodist Church website and my church blog. I will be using this to keep you up-to-date with all the happenings at SFUMC, so keep an eye on things here.


Pastor Madra and I are excited to be your Pastor Team. Pastor Madra will be preaching her first sermon at SFUMC on 7/5/20. The sermon is entitled "New Faces - Same Mirror". I will preach my first sermon at SFUMC on 7/12/20. My sermon is entitled "New Beginnings", which is the first of a six part sermon series also entitled "New Beginnings". Flyers for the sermon series will be available at the service on 7/5/20 and every week thereafter until the end of the series. Please take some and give them to folks that you think might want to come to our church.

COVID-19 cases are up in Dyer County where I live. We are now second only to Memphis in West Tennessee. Please be safe! Pastor Madra and I will be wearing masks when not in the pulpit to protect YOU!


8 views0 comments

Comentarios


bottom of page